Warning: fopen(/home/kate/public_html/pictures/albums/kate-middleton/photos.dat.1) [function.fopen]: failed to open stream: Permission denied in /home/kate/public_html/pictures/platform/fs_unix.php on line 66
Kate Middleton Kate Middleton Pictures - prince_william_kiss
Kate Middleton Pictures
Kate Middleton
 Kate Middleton  
prince-william-kiss

prince-william-kiss

From: mija (Wed 12 Jul 2006 06:30:49 AM EDT)
who is this, that is not Kate?!
From: anonymous (Thu 13 Jul 2006 02:10:17 PM EDT)
it's some girl who was in Atomic Kitten. Natasha something.
From: Alwyn (Sun 15 Oct 2006 09:37:36 AM EDT)
it doesn't matter who will is kissing, kate looks far too old for him
From: connor (Sun 29 Oct 2006 11:29:48 AM EST)
Wills is being MORE affectionate towards a dtranger than to Kate.
Hahahaha.This hsow s where Kate's place is.
From: Laura (Sat 04 Nov 2006 10:59:12 PM EST)
Listen to yourselves. you guys are pathetic!! jealous jealous jealous
From: CRH (Thu 23 Nov 2006 05:17:21 AM EST)
"will.....you have to try hard to find a 'better' girl!!!
From: T_T (Sun 26 Nov 2006 09:20:21 PM EST)
please remove this photo, this is not kate
From: Dave (Wed 13 Dec 2006 07:35:46 PM EST)
Apparently Wills prefers this girl over Kate :)
From: terry (Fri 15 Dec 2006 02:19:26 PM EST)
leave Will alone. Kate is lovely and if he chooses her then we should just be happy for him.
From: anastasia (Sun 17 Dec 2006 02:10:03 PM EST)
hahaha the Prince is choosing a stripper over kate! i personally think these two make a better couple...
From: Me (Tue 19 Dec 2006 07:38:13 PM EST)
Prince William has been the male version of a slut all these years and he deserves to be used I say. He can choose any girl he likes at any time and he already knows from family experience that divorce is an easy out. Use him Kate! : D
From: Kissmenot (Sat 06 Jan 2007 02:28:17 AM EST)
Um...sorry Kate...looks like he ISN'T all yours after all.
From: Evie (Sat 06 Jan 2007 11:04:36 AM EST)
What's the rush!!!!
Give him time.
Maybe she's the right one -Maybe she isn't. He'll figure it out.
As far as beauty...it's "in the eye of the beholder".
From: L (Mon 08 Jan 2007 04:08:51 AM EST)
didn't kate get very angry when seeing this picture? or was that before her time? rather not, i think... hm.. he's hot. she (natasha) is e slut.


Powered by Gallery v1 RSS